Weather in Moscow
Weather in Krasnodar
Weather in Rostov-on-Don
Weather in Stavropol
In Sochi open international economic forum "Kuban-2004".
23 thousand people visited the car forum in Krasnodar.
Russian edition of Forbes magazine published the list of 100 richest businessmen of Russia.
В«Previously wrote the music for the people, and now for the show-businessВ».
Preparing for anal sex: tips pornstars.
Fisting: technique, posture, and other useful tips.
In Volgograd, a brothel covered with "mature" prostitutes.
Rostov opposition tried to open the veins during the arrest.
Under Gazprom's reeled pipe.
Krasnodar "choke" without the 2018 World Cup.
Home  »  Russia  »  Sport

Halfway to the finish line at the "Dakar-2010" crew leader Vladimir Chagin.

At the start of January 1 came out about 600 riders from different countries, more than half the crew had already gone from the race due to equipment breakdowns and injuries pilots.

For the past seven stages in the class of trucks on the international rally "Dakar-2010" two Russian crew lead the team "Kamaz-Master" - Vladimir Chagin and Firdaus Kabirov.

winner of the 7-th stage of the rally, passing through the territory of Argentina and Chile, became the crew of Vladimir Chagin, permanent leader of the race.

longest special stage of 640 kilometers KAMAZ Chagin broke in 6 hours and 50 minutes. At 25 minutes and 35 seconds behind him and finished second another crew of Russia, headed by Firdaus Kabirov. The crew had twice changed the broken wheel. The third crew of Russians led by Ilgizar Mardeevam problems with the engine, as a result, he finished third.

Eight of the 14 stages of the rally "Dakar-2010" starts on Sunday after a day of rest in Chile.

Among passenger cars - a new leader, katarets Nasser Al-Attiyah on the "Volkswagen". He was at 3 minutes 30 seconds ahead of StГ©phane Peterhansel in a BMW. Rossiyanin Leonid Novitsky stage showed 11-second result, but overall took 8 th place. Leaders in other categories: motorcycles - Cyril Despres (KTM), quad bikes - Marcos Patronelli (Yamaha) and cars - Carlos Sainz (Volkswagen).

winner was determined on January 17, when the rally, a length of about 9 thousand kilometers and finish in Buenos Aires.

Rambler's Top100
North Wilmington DE Real Estate , а также, Warsaw IL Real Estate